1. #1
    harneet06@gmail.com
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yamunanagar, Haryana
    Posts
    2

    What is your opinion on current education system?

    hello everybody I just want to know details about this topic Todays education system is corrupted.Do you agree?If yes, why?





  2. Related:
  3. #2
    manashvic
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    26

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    yes
    i,m quite agree
    lets talk about india
    india is all behind education
    every school is increasing their admission fees but not the education system
    some higher schools are providing visual education which is entertaing as well very helpful in students knowledge
    government is paying a lot for education
    but the thing is that one have to use it in proper way




  4. #3
    rajpootravikant
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    ALIGARH, UP
    Posts
    397

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    I WILL SAY YES IF I ONLY I CONSIDER SOME STATE UNIV/CENTRAL UNIV AND PRIVATE UNIV WHICH FOR THEIR MEAN INTEREST BETRAY THE STUDENTS AND SPOIL THEIR CAREER BUT IF I LOOK AT INSTITUTES LIKE IIMs, IIT, AIIMS, IIST ,NITs i found that the education system is quite fair . REGARDING THE CORRUPTION I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT THESE ARE THE PEOPLE FROM AMONG US AND ITS THE OUR DESIRE TO MOVE BY FALSE WAY. IF WE STOP SUPPORTING TO BRIBE THEM, CERTAINLY WE MOVE TOWARDS NATION OF FAIR EDUCATION SYSTEM.

  5. #4
    saurabh singh789
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    kanpur,india
    Posts
    3

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    today education means only u passed and secure good marks in exam but no importance of knowledge. but i have turst that still the importance of knowledge is not end. today if u go for any job then ur knowledge give u only job oppertunity.

  6. #5
    latha
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    140

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    hi..
    it is much more general question..........
    coming to techno schools aswell as international schools....they are providing much more exposure for the school children. they are making students to learn different national and international languages.
    central syllabus etc.apart from technical side they are making students become much more tallented in extra curricular activities..like dance,singing ,marshal arts etc..
    it may lead to good or bad finally...(since students becoming rest less....with lot of burden..)

  7. #6
    prkataria
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    372

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    According to me......its not corrupted actually...To make it simple.....its on the INDIVIDUAl......to choose the way.
    its the needy.....who corrupts and not the person who has his own goals.....
    People corrupt edu system...bcoz they lack knowledge ......n the deserving are the suferers.....
    ON the whole......TODAYS EDUCATION SYSTEM ...is not corrupted...it just needs..more and more awareness.....

    )

  8. #7
    anshika
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    275

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    Hi All,

    This is very hot topic among the youngsters that whether today's education system is corrupted i.e yes or no. According to my views ,it is yes because now a days the students not take the studies seriously ,they are just depended on many factors like brokers who are there to provide exam papers and many other factors are their to spoil the our education system .

  9. #8
    uday kiran
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    130

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    there is no need to blame current education system . the real thing is we need to follow it honestly .

    i think the following changes will make our education system perfect

    1) emphasis must be laid on conceptual learning that is importance has to be given to understand concept rather than cramming.

    2) the classroom teaching has to be more interactive (students has to ask more doubts without feeling shy and teachers must try earnestly

    to clear their doubts)

    3)strict actions are to be taken to avoid mal practices in exam

    4 ) ethical values are also to be taught to students in addition with general subjects

    5) pressure of ranks and competition has to be decreased and a pleasent learning environment with healthy competition has to be provided

  10. #9
    priyanka tirthani
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    kota
    Posts
    473

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    in my opinion..
    the education system of india is just going down day by day,, they are increasing the fees of schools/colleges but not their teching agne. it is whole corrupted.they are only providing theory knowledge not practical the most bad thing about it is "RESERVATION FOR SC/ST /OBC"
    and what abt the general category,, they are studying hard but selections are of SC/ST/OBC

  11. #10
    Ankit tiwari
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Lucknow
    Posts
    1,848

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    Dear freind both the aspects are.Todays education system has been totaly changed in comparing to oldes system.Teachers who oppointed for teaching comes to earn a lot of money,they wont come to school but the salary reach at a time.Students also involved somewhere,they dont make complain about teacher instead they always pray 'oh god aj sir ji fir na aye' this slogan is spreading only bad thoughts in every student.Goverment of India started sarva siksha abhiyan for poor students but here also govt.fails.Many leaders established fee free school but students showed less interest there.All thing can be improved only at that time when we will take a step together for our youngones.

  12. #11
    rocking_indian
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    bhubaneswar
    Posts
    194

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    Our education system is corrupted but still educationsystem is producing students who are much capable and smart when compared with students of rest of the world.

  13. #12
    arun reddy
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    51

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    dear friend,
    i will not agree with ur opinion that education is corrupted.it has become financied but not corrupted.as corruption is their in every sector u should just focus on the education.i really agree this is a nice topic to argue.our recent education system is running with rank system and the amount of quality has been reduced.every one is running towards the fields which are giving more money.the research side path has become deserted.every one is either running towards either engineering or medicine.and all the paths have become deserted.on the otherside the corporate schools and colleges have become in such a way that education became a buisness.if it continues in this way this will lead to dramatic end.we hope every thing turns up fine.

  14. #13
    faiyaz50
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Karur
    Posts
    222

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    Yes today educational system is fully corrupted by the political leaders. They separate the people as a cast and if some one get good marks they wont get good colleges. All r corrupted...

  15. #14
    arun_f67
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    117

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    according to me todays education system is boosting the spirit of the students currently all students have a lots of choices to pursue going for higher studies in foreign countries. can enliven their their budding talents whether 3d animation earlier students had fairly less choices to pursue and students having less academic qualifications didnot had any to do in their life .

  16. #15
    akhil bansal
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    135

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    Our education system is corrupted.

  17. #16
    M.PRUDHVI RAJ
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    391

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    Hello Friend.

    our current education system is really corrupted.

    Because education system is completely revolving around the MONEY i.e.. the educational minister and his subordinates all are searching the ways to draw money from the students but they are least bothered about the education standards.

  18. #17
    Lakshmi
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    andhrapradesh,vizag
    Posts
    273

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    hii,
    today education means only u passed and secure good marks in exam but no importance of knowledge. but i have turst that still the importance of knowledge is not end. today if u go for any job then ur knowledge give u only job oppertunity. education system is completely revolving around the MONEY i.e.. the educational minister and his subordinates all are searching the ways to draw money from the students but they are least bothered about the education standards. education system is boosting the spirit of the students currently all students have a lots of choices to pursue going for higher studies in foreign countries. can enliven their their budding talents whether 3d animation earlier students had fairly less choices to pursue and students having less academic qualifications didnot had any to do in their life .

  19. #18
    manikandan007
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    india
    Posts
    315

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    Exams given result pass or fail. And to make performance about yourself.

  20. #19
    summit
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    239

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    today education means only u passed and secure good marks in exam but no importance of knowledge. but i have turst that still the importance of knowledge is not end. today if u go for any job then ur knowledge give u only job oppertunity.

  21. #20
    jjoshua1995
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    274

    Smile Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    Quote Originally Posted by harneet06@gmail.com View Post
    hello everybody I just want to know details about this topic Todays education system is corrupted.Do you agree?If yes, why?
    i do not like the indian system of education.because the students are very intrested to the practicals of what they study.but they are restricted to study it memeorize it and write in the paper.this way the students knowledge never develops.

  22. #21
    omprakash_dhaker
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    639

    Re: What is your opinion on current education system?

    there are different field in education .if you consider science then you will find that govt is considering this stream extremly important for nation development. i am satisfied by examination method for entrance to iits and nits.but there are 10 to 13 times more students and colleges are limited..this result into great competition to get a seat.so number of seats should be increased year by year.higher education in india still running on the basis of theory while it should be taught practically.govt should give a immediate notice for arts and commerce .students who complete his 12 with arts or commerce then his education terminate just at 12th....no job oriented courses are available

+ Reply to Thread

Quick Reply Any Question?